Kobe Bryant will be making an NBA-record 15th consecutive All-Star start. Who will be joining him in the starting lineup on Feb. 17 in Houston?

On the Western Conference side, Kobe will be joined by three other players who reside in Los Angeles. Lakers Center Dwight Howard, along with Los Angeles Clippers Chris Paul and Blake Griffin. Oklahoma City Thunder forward Kevin Durant will join them in the starting lineup.

The starters are determined each year by fan-voting. When the polls closed this week, Bryant finished with the most votes at 1,591,437.

LeBron James and Dwyane Wade of the Miami Heat will start for the Eastern Conference. Joining the Heat duo will be a duo from Boston. Celtics guard Rajon Rando and forward Kevin Garnett will start, as will forward Carmelo Anthony of the New York Knicks.

The 2013 NBA All-Star game will take place Feb. 17th in Houston, Texas. The Eastern Conference leads the all-time series 36-25.